Thoughts on podcasts…

Since I have no real job and no life I listen to a lot of podcasts.  My favorite podcasts are This Week in Tech and Buzz out Loud. The podcast networks i mostly listen to are Twit.tv and Cnet.

I’ve been noticing that alot of the podcasters keep saying they are running out of time or have some set time for the podcast. I understand that with some podcasts they might not have time to do 3 hours a day. What I don’t understand when they do have the time and still want to talk but still stop because of some set time in their heads.

For example I was listening to No Agenda the other day and they didn’t think anyone would listen to them for 2 hours. I listen on my train, while i’m working and anyother time i’m out of the house. Since i don’t have a radio this is my only outlet.

Any way enough for now.

~ by Thurman_Jamison on July 2, 2008.

One Response to “Thoughts on podcasts…”

  1. I agree, but they are doing it as a business maybe they got other things schedualed.

Leave a Reply

 
